Board of Directors

Southside's Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated community members who volunteer their time and expertise to help guide the strategy and direction of our organization. 

Southside is a federally qualified health center (FQHC) and required to have a majority of the members of the Board of Directors who are currently served by the clinic as patients. As a group, the patient members of our board must reasonably represent the individuals served by the clinic in terms of race, ethnicity, and gender.

If you would like more information about serving on Southside's Board of Directors, please contact

Ann Cazaban, at for more information.

Current Board Members:

Brian Osberg- (Chair) Retired Health Care Executive and Former State Medicaid Director

Patrick Lytle (Vice-Chair) Director of Behavioral Health, HealthPartners

Jim Gallagher (Secretary) Attorney

Shaun Zeig  CPA (Board Treasurer) Director of Finance & Reporting, Ditech Financial LLC

Michelle Evans Healthcare Transformation and Corporate Development Leader

Kaleeca Bible - Director of Nursing, Augustana

Kristy Graume - Legislative Coordinator, Minnesota Department of Human Services, Disability Services Division

Angel Even -  Senior Quality Consultant, M Health Fairview

Emily Anderson - M&A Program Manager, Ameriprise Financial Services

D'Wayne Morris - Director of Asset Management, The Simmons Group

FUHN logo.png
ICSI-Member Badge 2019.png